africakrot.blogg.se

Views from the 6 drake jan 29 islah
Views from the 6 drake jan 29 islah




views from the 6 drake jan 29 islah

‘u with me’ would of been one of my top 3 drake songs if it didnt Comment by Daddy Jo U MUST REMEMBER FUCKING ME LIKE ANY TIME U WANT. Man I been looking for this for a while Comment by jefferies1985 He did a similar verse with this beat on "you with me" both fire! Comment by Colby_Peace Was looking for this for awhile! He should definitely drop this :( Comment by Colby_Peace I've really been on a hunt for this song Comment by madai guzman Had lost this beat on my old phone back in 2016, can’t believe i found it back, the original ending track of U With Me? Comment by machelle Stephens Who the fuck is the 2nd dude? Comment by Guapo_Chief This was on repeat back in ‘14 but glad the original without the altered voice is on here. U with me? + tuscan leather outro in the beat Comment by SIVIWE SMASHĭsmn what happened to E batt, this still my shit Comment by pvrtyomo Should've kept this version Comment by JaeCeeBeatsīeeeeeen looking for this version! Comment by Thomas Murrayīeen looking firvthus Comment by im_lil_pabloįuck finally found this love youuuuu Comment by lindzbizkit “Drizzy what up” 🤓🤓 nigga he dont fuck witchu like that Comment by 🎭fore$t vvoods🗽

views from the 6 drake jan 29 islah

BRUHHHH I BEEN LOOKING EVERYWHERE FOR THIS VERSION! Idk why they deleted it from everywhere, its The best one to me, thanks for uploading it & keeping it 🙏🏼💯 Comment by Gustavo Cerda






Views from the 6 drake jan 29 islah